Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of annomious xx

annomious xx

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by annomious xx
"Shren Yeager is small town service with cooperate sized results. Been doing business with them for many years. I have always appreciate the professional service that come with seasoned professional. If you have had bad experiences with another state farm office, try theses guys. So insurance is for the worst days, when things go wrong. And when your staring at a FHP accident report on the side of the road, all you have to do is call Shren Yeager office. When you call, they will walk you through from this step to end. This is where you appreciate the professional service of people who care about there job the most. I will add this is the part where thinking about switching to another insurance company, yes you save money. But you won't get the local office, and awesome people who can take you step by step through a sea of paperwork. Any if you need a in person visit, stop on by. I look at it like this, its not the business name, it the people who work there. And in this case they best, and care about there work they do."
Profile photo of Kittie Caracciolo

Kittie Caracciolo

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kittie Caracciolo
"I have been a State Farm customer for more than forty years. Elsbeth Shipes has been my agent for several years and I don't have enough words to explain how wonderful she is to work with. I am dealing with a stressful time in my life right now and Elsbeth has gone far and above to help me with several issues. She has been a shining light for me and made me feel cared for like a family member. Thank you so much, Elsbeth!"
Profile photo of richard caldwell

richard caldwell

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by richard caldwell
"Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Elsbeth is extremely helpful and friendly. Been with them for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Gianna Martinez

Gianna Martinez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gianna Martinez
"Thank you for your help Dominica! Always so friendly and eager to help and answer all my questions or concerns! Best customer service 😃"
Profile photo of Meg Pinner

Meg Pinner

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Pinner
"My husband and I have been working with Elsbeth for the last 10 years! She has been been attentive to our insurance needs. She makes us feel like family. Her recommendations are knowledgeable and informative. We just had our first accident and Elsbeth jumped into action! She contacted the claims department and helped me set everything up. She even called the person whose car was damaged to assure them that they would be taken care of. I don't have enough words to express how much we value Elsbeth. We will continue with State Farm because of the excellent customer service provided by Elsbeth and all those in the office."
Profile photo of Jonathan Morris

Jonathan Morris

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Morris
"Once again Beth comes through for me. I definitely feel like I’m in the commercial, every time I call she’s there for me and my family. I hear so many people complain about dealing with insurance, whether is money, hassle etc. after years of doing business with Beth I can confidently say they are doing it wrong. I feel so comfortable and confident knowing she has my back in every situation. From life insurance to car insurance, even assisting my girlfriend with questions about insurance who doesn’t even do business with her. It’s been and continues to be an amazing experience working with her and the Shren team. Thank you for everything!!! P.S don’t worry Shren she will be doing business with y’all very soon! 😂 also people… Hats off to the owner here. Who takes the time to respond to these reviews. Just more proof to the dedication and personal attention this team provides its customers!!"
Profile photo of thea moss

thea moss

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thea moss
"Thank you beth! I was having issues with my insurance company and had questions Beth is my boyfriends agent. He called and she answered all my questions and was very helpful. And that I’ll definitely will be doing business with them in the future!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Morris

Jonathan Morris

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Morris
"Love my agent! I know many places claim it, but these people go above and beyond to take care of you like family. They truly show that they have you best interest at heart. Beth and Wes both are great to work with. Shren has done an amazing job building a quality team. I’ve enjoyed watching this team flourish over the years. I chose them at 19 years old When Beth called, not only to fight to keep my wife’s business, but to earn mine. I’m 34 now and I haven’t looked back. It’s been a pleasure doing business with y’all!!"
Profile photo of GeorGe Rdz

GeorGe Rdz

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GeorGe Rdz
"We had a great experience with Shren Yeager‘s team. Dominica kindly helped us to find the best insurance for our property and vehicles. Thanks for the detailed information!"
Profile photo of Palani Murugan

Palani Murugan

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Palani Murugan
"We had worked with Dominica from Shren Yeager farm recently for our auto insurance and she was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for helping people/clients with the best rates available in this market!!!"
Profile photo of Marisha Bedasie

Marisha Bedasie

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisha Bedasie
"This entire office goes out of their way to assist with any concerns and questions. They are more like family. They are courteous, kind and family oriented. Love you all!!! 😍"
Profile photo of Sherry Robinson

Sherry Robinson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Robinson
"We recently had the pleasure of doing business with Elsbeth Shipes of Shren Yeager agency. She was the very knowledgeable. So helpful. Went above and beyond to get us the best and most reasonable policy possible. If you need a great agent go see her. Colin Joiner and Cheryl Robinson."
Profile photo of Chris Brown

Chris Brown

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Brown
"Unbelievable experience every time I speak with an agent or need assistance. They make it easy to make changes or if you ever need something. Highly recommend being covered by them."
Profile photo of Carlos Mendez

Carlos Mendez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Mendez
"Great Insurance Agency no matter who helps you. They will always go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Evelyn Vega

Evelyn Vega

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Vega
"Dominica was great she got me a rate for both my cars with the same coverage as Geico for less than half of what they were charging me. Super pleased with them. Thanks again for the savings."
Profile photo of Sean Wilson

Sean Wilson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Wilson
"Dominica is more than helpful. I moved out of town and was thinking of switching agents to someone closer to me but after one conversation with her I'm definitely staying with her. Thank you Dominica for the help!"
Profile photo of John Ruggiero

John Ruggiero

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Ruggiero
"I dealt with Dominica and she was the most pleasant, knowledgeable and informative agent I have ever dealt with. She explained things in layman’s terms so I could understand everything. And the State Farm pricing was excellent !!!"
Profile photo of Carl Garrison

Carl Garrison

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Garrison
"Very nice and friendly agent,great people,and saved me about $2000 a year on auto insurance."
Profile photo of Christy Cioci Riddell

Christy Cioci Riddell

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Cioci Riddell
"Luv Shren and his employees! They treat you like family and get the job done. 😁👍🙏"
Profile photo of Matt Tyner

Matt Tyner

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Tyner
"Very helpful - great to work with!"
Profile photo of Emanuel Andrade

Emanuel Andrade

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Andrade
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Fernando Santana

Fernando Santana

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Santana
"I had to take a moment to tell anyone that can be insured by Shren to not think twice. I couldn’t be so fortunate as my home is too old to be insured by his company. But his time to explain it to me and how honest he was is immeasurable. Nice to have someone who is not all about the bottom line. Pleasure meeting you Shren."
Profile photo of Amy Grubb

Amy Grubb

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Grubb
"Been with Shren Yeager & his team for over 18 yrs. Always reliable, knowledgeable and they go out of their way to help you through any emergency situation or insurance related problem."
Profile photo of Rachel Rangel

Rachel Rangel

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Rangel
"Definitely very helpful! The office staff is friendly and they try their best to do the absolute best to satisfy your insurance needs!! So happy I reached out to them for my insurance needs….don’t hesitate and give them a call!!"
Profile photo of Derek Zurbola

Derek Zurbola

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Zurbola
"We've had vehicle and home insurance for many years with State Farm. Always have fair prices and great coverage. The agents are very courteous and helpful with any questions or problems you may have. Would recommend anyone give them a call for insurance, loans or any questions you have."