Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shren Yeager

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shren Yeager

4.6 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tommy Whatley

Tommy Whatley

May 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Elsbeth is terrific, she knows her work extremely well and is a joy to work with. Cost me quite a bit before I got out of there, but the peace of mind is well worth it. I totally believe in insuring children when they are young, and giving them that great jump on the success train when it is affordable and available."
Profile photo of Phares

Phares

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I've been working with State Farm for over two years to get a policy. Well Ms. Elsa has been great with advice knowledge and much more. Had i would've know this is how insurance agents were i would have hotten insurance a long time ago. Thank you Elsa for all tou help and knowledge. There is no one better. Great Job State Farm"
Profile photo of C. Sifre

C. Sifre

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were super friendly and saved me a lot of money. I needed insurance quickly and they were able to get everything set up for me in one day. The customer service was amazing."
Profile photo of Jonathan Rivera

Jonathan Rivera

August 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"I canceled both of my policies today because this specific office truly showed me that I was not valued as a client of theirs. To make a long story short there was an error on State Farm’s end and Shren’s office along with Wes who was my direct contact did nothing in their power to ensure the error got fixed. I did all the following up (this issue lasted almost 2 months by the way) as well as asking for updated and the last time we spoke was about 2 weeks ago where I was on the phone/hold for over 30 mins only to somehow get disconnect and my agent Wes nor Shren’s office did anything as far as trying to reach back out. It is clear that State Farm clients are not valued and are just considered another number. Today I called to answer and was on the phone for less than a minute canceling my policy which shows that they had no concern with the issue that State Farm had caused. I highly recommend nots king business with this office."
Profile photo of Bill Carr

Bill Carr

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Heather Hurlock

Heather Hurlock

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been so happy with this location. I have learned the hard way that the agent makes the insurance. Shren and his team really make sure you are covered but at the same time do not try to sell you things that won't help you. We have a lot of insurance with this office and when I have any questions I know I can call or email Betty and she is on it! She responds so quickly and with such complete answers. Its really amazing the level of service they offer. I've never had so much trust in an agent before. I would certainly consider them at the top of their game."
Profile photo of Emily Rodriguez

Emily Rodriguez

November 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"Worst insurance company/agency I’ve dealt with !! They refused to pay for my truck claim and my rental car even though I am paying for it on my policy . In the past I’ve dealt with many other insurance carries and have never gone though the interrogation I went though with State Farm to end up getting my claim denied"
Profile photo of Avi9th

Avi9th

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Positive Atmosphere, not to mention a great example of teamwork makes the dream work!"
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"When our long-time insurance agent retired recently, my husband and I requested Shren Yeager as our agent. Shren and his team are all personable, professional, and helpful. We required a good deal of time going over all of our policies and were pleased that Shren not only didn't rush us, but also that he gave us a lot of his time explaining our policies. He was even able to help us lower our homeowners' premium! We are positively thrilled to have such a wonderful agent with an excellent team."
Profile photo of Michael McLaughlin

Michael McLaughlin

August 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"Did not care for the man @ all. 🤔"
Profile photo of Val Carter

Val Carter

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpfull"
Profile photo of Edward E. Anderson

Edward E. Anderson

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been our insurance company for over 30 years, and Shren and his crew are the BEST. With all of the commercials on TV about how much people can save by going to one insurance company versus another let me just say that we choose an insurance company on the basis of these three key criteria: 1) They must be our friends, real friends; 2) When we have a problem I know I can count on Shren because we are friends; 3) Cost of policy comes last. I'm not saying State Farm is expensive, but i will never choose an insurance company based on initial cost."
Profile photo of Elizabeth H

Elizabeth H

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! Elsbeth has gone above and beyond for me many times. She is very caring and knowledgeable. She is always there when I have a question or need help with anything and never makes me feel like I'm bothering her. She has gotten me through some very difficult things including a bad car accident. Shren is very professional, friendly and quick to help. He responds to my emails in a timely fashion and has always been very kind to me. He doesn't hesitate to offer advice and solutions. I highly recommend this office because of the amazing customer service, knowledge and professionalism that they all have. They will take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Rosa Colbert

Rosa Colbert

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never had any issues. My Favorite is Elsbeth"
Profile photo of joseph cummings

joseph cummings

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Ally Godoy Matamoros

Ally Godoy Matamoros

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention but you need a lot of requirements to get insurance (Original) Muy buena atención pero se necesita mucho requisitos para obtener un seguro"
Profile photo of Diane Soelter

Diane Soelter

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"My name is Diane S. I became a State Farm customer 30 years ago. At that time Roy Bryant was my agent. He retired about 6 years ago. Shren Yeager took over as my agent that made me very nervous because me and my family over the years built a personal relationship with Roy Every time I went into the office they knew exactly who I was and always went above and beyond to make me feel like a valued customer more like family. I received a welcome letter from Shren My first interaction with Shren Yeager was later that year when I received a voicemail from him when I called him back all he wanted was to simply tell me happy birthday! That first phone call from my new agent was very warming as it turned a very bad birthday to a good day. Since that day Shren Yeager has been just as awesome as Roy Bryant was. He is always there when I have a question or a problem and goes above and beyond to help with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend him for your insurance needs. Shren and all his agents are very kind and always go above and beyond to make their customers happy and welcome if I could give them more than five stars I would"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Cepeda

Jacqueline Cepeda

January 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is a bank agency, little known, offers very good products and has very interesting insurance plans, I recommend talking with Wendy excellent business agent. (Original) Es una agencia bancaria, poco conocida , ofrece muy buenos productos y tiene planes de seguros muy interesantes, les recomiendo hablar con Wendy excelente agente de negocios."
Profile photo of Stephen Rose

Stephen Rose

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ellsbeth is amazing, she went out of her way to assist me with a claim involving State Farm. I’m not a SF customer but if you are looking for above and beyond service she is the one to call. She really raises the customer service bar. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Sheron Spence

Sheron Spence

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m very pleased with the services offered at Sheen Yeager’s office. I rate this agent and all his staff a A+ on customer service and professionalism. My experiences with Mr. Yeager and his staff is beyond exceptional. When I purchased my new home in Apopka, Mr. Yeager actually did a walk through of my new home with me. What other insurance company would do that? Beth, Wes, and more recently Art has provided me with the best service. Art actually sat with me for about one hour explaining my policies. All calls are promptly returned. I know I’m in good hands with all my insurance need. Thank you Mr. Yeager and staff. It’s wonderful to know that such great service still exist."
Profile photo of Debra DeQuattro

Debra DeQuattro

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The clientel are the best. Always polite, very helpful and always have time to answer your questions."
Profile photo of Karla Leonard

Karla Leonard

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Let me tell about my experience with this agency from day one. I found them thru my son. My agent's name is Art Martin. He has been the most even tempered, mile mannered gentlemen I've ever encounted with ANY form of customer service. I am in the business of customer service, therefore i know what great customer service should be and fill like. Art has been very helpful in every situation i've encounter. He has been very knowledgeable and helpful to meet my needs. I feel very blessed to have an agencie that really cares about my needs in making sure i fully understand, and in NO way fill that the agency is only there for their busniss gain. So with that said, the scale they gadged for themselves isn't high enough in my book. Even when there was an error on their part they were more than willing the correct the error. I highly recommend them to anyone. I'm full right now in my soul because i can't say enough!!!!!"
Profile photo of Desire'e Nunez

Desire'e Nunez

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with shren Yeager state farm for almost 7 years. They have helped me and my family through so many things and have been there for us every step of the way. They are amazing people who take the time to get to know you and have become like family. You want someone to trust go to shren Yeager state farm"
Profile photo of Linda Wood

Linda Wood

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Beth and her team have been so helpful in setting up my auto policy. They have been So patient and extremely knowledgeable of Every aspect of their business. They are the friendliest agents that I have ever worked with. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Lee Cooper

Lee Cooper

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy auto loan process! The agents at Shren Yeager made us feel at ease and answered every question we had. Highly recommend their services!"